Fri, 08 Dec 2023

DOHA, Nov. 22 (Xinhua) -- Following is the starting lineup of Mexico in the 2022 World Cup Group C match against Poland here on Tuesday:

Goalkeeper: 13-Guillermo Ochoa (Captain)

Defenders: 3-Cesar Montes, 15-Hector Moreno, 19-Jorge Sanchez, 23-Jesus Gallardo

Midfielders: 4-Edson Alvarez, 16-Hector Herrera, 24-Luis Chavez

Forwards: 10-Alexis Vega, 20-Henry Martin, 22-Hirving Lozano

Sign up for Mexico News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!